DR.Umar Johnson “Escaping The Trap” Lecture


I went to ST.Petersburg FL to See a Dr. Umar’s Lecture in person. The speech was regarding black children and the school systems that hold them back. I first learned about Dr. Umar from the Hidden Colors Documentary series & The Breakfast Club and found that his view point is extreme, yet interesting. I don’t agree with him 100% but he does provide evidence to support his claims.

DISCLAIMER: When I recorded his lecture my camera battery went out and i lost 10 minutes of him talking. I eventually had to switch over to my cellphone to capture the last 14 minutes of video. God Bless!

 

Link To This Video

 

 

4 thoughts on “DR.Umar Johnson “Escaping The Trap” Lecture

      1. Yes brother.
        I will leave a link to your YouTube page also.

        Peace and blessings to you and your family.

        Ade.

        Like

Leave a Reply

